Contact with us

Team


Monika Jaszcza
Project Director

m.jaszcza@warsawexpo.eu

Adrian Tomczuk
Project Manager

a.tomczuk@warsawexpo.eu
Tel: +48 690 183 441

Michał Tukiendorf
Market sales specialist

m.tukiendorf@warsawexpo.eu
Tel: +48 517 138 511

Aneta Krawczak
A specialist for sales and organization of fairs

a.krawczak@warsawexpo.eu
Tel: +48 572 504 650

Mateusz Hyra
A specialist for sales and organization of fairs

m.hyra@warsawexpo.eu
Tel: +48 517 123 021

Cooperation with Exhibitors from China and Turkey
Agata Kijewska

International Sales Specialist

a.kijewska@warsawexpo.eu
Tel: +48 518 739 275

Our social media


Contact with us


  • We would like to inform you that the administrator of your data is PTAK WARSAW EXPO Sp. z o.o. with headquarters in Nadarzyn (05-830), Al. Katowicka 62, KRS 0000671001. Providing personal data is voluntary, but necessary for the purpose of the contract. Your personal data will be processed based on the content of art. 6 par. 1 point a, point c of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 in the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46 / EC (RODO). You have the right to access your personal data and the right to request their rectification, deletion, processing restrictions, the right to transfer data to another data controller, the right to raise objections, the right to withdraw consent to their processing at any time without affecting compliance with the law of processing based on consent prior to withdrawal. You have the right to file a complaint regarding the processing of data to the President of the Office for Data Protection. Personal data will be processed for no more than 2 (two) years from the date of registration Your personal data company PTAK WARSAW EXPO SP. z o.o. based in Nadarzyn, may store for the purpose of determining, investigating, or defending against claims for a period of 3 years. In case of any doubts or any questions regarding the processing of personal data by PTAK WARSAW EXPO Sp. z o.o. with headquarters in Nadarzyn, please contact us at the e-mail address rodo@warsawexpo.eu.