Ausstellerkatalog

FirmaEmailStrona internetowa
Art Margo Dygas, Małgorzata Dygas-Konopackaart-margo-dygas@wp.plwww.art-margo-dygas.plwww.margonit.pl
Pabemia Grupa – PGPJ Sp. z o.o.jachnis@pabemia.plwww.supercats.com.pl
P.P.H.U „LA-MAR“ Tadeusz Lasotabiurohandlowe1@la-mar.com.plhttps://www.la-mar.com.pl
ASTAR Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.astarmed@astar.euhttps://astar.pl/
GEMINUS Leszek Koniarskil.koniarski@geminus.net.plwww.geminus.net.pl
Tropidogmarketing@tropical.plhttps://tropidog.pl/
TROPICALtropical@tropical.plhttps://tropical.pl/tropical/products
Canna Petsbiuro@zoofokus.plwww.cannapets.pl
ACTION S.A.zwierzaki@action.plwww.action.pl
Plutosbiuro@betta.plwww.betta.pl
Naturobiuro@betta.plkarmynaturo.pl
Almo Naturewww.betta.plwww.betta.pl
Oasybiuro@betta.plwww.betta.pl
Gosbibiuro@betta.plgosbi.betta.pl
PetsTravelhello@petstravel.euwww.petstravel.eu
HEMPETS™biuro@hempets.plwww.hempets.pl
PASETERRA Sp. z o.o.paseterra@gmail.comwww.paseterra.pl
AQUAEL Janusz Jankiewicz Sp. z o.o.info@aquael.plwww.aquael.pl
Beaphar Polska SP. z o.o.info@pl.beaphar.comhttps://www.beaphar.com/pl-pl
ZOO EXPERTinfo@zooexpert.com.plwww.zooexpert.com.pl
Grzegorz Mikołajewski JETIcorpjeticorp@gmail.comJeticorp.de.tl
Dr.Clauder’s Polska/TRUFO s.c.drclauders@drclauders.plwww.drclauders.pl
SCATOLA CANE Sp.jscatolacane@gmail.comwww.scatolacane.com
Carniloveinfo@carnilove.com.plhttps://carnilove.com.pl/
Britsklep@azan.com.plkarmybrit.pl
Azan sp. z o.o. sp k.sklep@azan.com.plkarmybrit.pl
DOGIDIGIhello@dogidigi.comhttps://dogidigi.com
Pet Supplies Polska Sp. z o.o.biuro@petsupplies.plhttps://www.petsupplies.pl/
Pet Supplies Polska Sp. z o.o.biuro@petsupplies.plhttps://www.petsupplies.pl/
Pet Supplies Polska Sp. z o.o.biuro@petsupplies.plhttps://www.petsupplies.pl/
Fundacja Centaurusnorbert.ziemlickiwww.centaurus.org.pl
Petskrzysiek@hemplab.plhttps://hemplab.pl/HemplabPets.pdf
Hemplab Sp. z o.o.mariusz@cannabium.plhemplab.pl
HiPetskontakt@hipets.apphttps://hipets.pl/
Josera Polska Sp. z o.o.bok@josera.plhttps://www.josera.pl/
PFO PETFOODOSTROWSCY EWA OSTROWSKAbiuro@petfoodostrowscy.plwww.petfoodostrowscy.com.pl
ANIMONDAoffice@badis.com.plWWW.BADIS.COM.PL
PUPIL Foods Sp. z o.o.a.kubiak@pupilfoods.plwww.pupilfoods.pl
Sigmed Sp. z o.o.sklep@sigmed.pldrrodents.com ; sklep.sigmed.pl
IGTerra Żaneta Grebinzaneta@igterra.plhttps://igrepti.com/
Petsitters Sp. z o.o.info@petsitters.plhttps://petsitters.pl/
MPPK sp. z o.o. sp. k.michal.poroszewski@alphaspirit.plhttps://sklep.alphaspirit.pl/produkty/wiejska-zagroda
MPPK sp. z o.o. sp. k.michal.poroszewski@alphaspirit.plhttps://sklep.alphaspirit.pl/produkty/pan-miesko
MPPK sp. z o.o. sp. k.michal.poroszewski@alphaspirit.plhttps://sklep.alphaspirit.pl/produkty/alpha-spirit
Kot w Butach sp. z o.o.biuro@kot-w-butach.plwww.kot-w-butach.pl
PET FEED POLbiuro@petfeedpol.plwww.psiakostka.eu
Goody Group Bartosz Jarugahello@goody.prohttps://www.goody.pro
Betta Sp z o.o.biuro@betta.plwww.betta.pl
PPHU PupiLadykates1@buziaczek.plwww.pupilady.pl
PsiBufetanastazja@psibufet.plhttps://psibufet.pl/
RobotA Piotr Duchnowskipiotr@duchno.plwww.robota.com.pl
Pet Supplies Polska Sp. z o.o.biuro@petsupplies.plhttps://www.petsupplies.pl/
W&W E. L. Wylezuch S. J.marketing@lamowka.com.plwww.lamowka.com.pl
ScanVet Sp. z o.o.m_kurnicka@scanvet.plhttps://scanvetsupplements.com/
Bukle Horeca Goksel Sahinbiuro@bukle.com.pldlaprzyjaciela.pl
BOZITAINFO.PL@BOZITA.SEhttps://bozita.com/pl/
LMSC Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.office@yokuchi.comwww.yokuchi.com
LUK-GOOD Patryk Lukoszekbiuro@bestomed.plbestomed.pl
DINGONATURAbiuro@intercmoercegroup.plhttps://pieskowelove.com/
ARES Bracia Maciołekexport@ares.biz.plwww.arespetfood.com
AARON Daniel Liczberskijulia.liczberska@onet.plhttps://dekumdekum.pl/
Animal Serviceadmin@animal.com.planimal.com.pl
Bass S.C. Marek Belniak, Michał Skibamichal@w-n.plhttps://www.basspolska.com/
Centrum Szkoleń Animaliakontakt@animaliaszkolenia.plhttps://animaliaszkolenia.pl/
BAYONERBIURO@BAYONER.PLwww.bayoner.pl
TNC PETS Sp. z o.o. / 4DogsOriginalmaciej@tncpets.comhttps://4dogsoriginal.com/
ONLYPET S.C Aneta Tkaczuk, Karolina Radulska, Magda Gęsiewskabiuro@onlypet.plwww.onlypet.pl
Calittimeow@calitti.comwww.calitti.com
DOGHELPERdinogielda@gmail.comDoghelper.pl
VITAKRAFTzamowienia@vitakraft.plhttps://www.vitakraft.pl/
„VICTORY“ BARTOSZ ZAJACbartoszzajac6@wp.plbrak
GRUPA BULT SP. Z O.O.s.sulkowska@bult.doghttps://bult.dog/
BARFIAKI ( SUPER SMAK SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ)barfiaki@wp.plwww.barfiaki.pl
LOVCATinfo@lovcat.pllovcat.pl
OFiuFiuPL Joanna Kołodziejczyk-Kobyłeckaofiufiupl@gmail.comwww.ofiufiu.pl
verticat.plsklep@verticat.plwww.verticat.pl
FeedStar Sp. z o.o.biuro@feedstar.plwww.feedstar.pl
Vetoquinol Biowet Sp. z o.o.info.pl@vetoquinol.comwww.vetoquinol.pl
Nexter Sp. z o.o.info@nexpet.plhttps://www.nexpet.pl
LORD ZPH Joanna Bednarskabiuro@zphlord.plhttps://lord-zph.pl
Natural Codebiuro@natural-code.plhttps://natural-code.pl
TURDUS K.W. SCHWARTZ S.C.info@karmajarocin.comWWW.TURDUS.PL
MAKA Dogsinfo@makadogs.comwww.makadogs.com
Paka Zwierzaka Sp. z o.o.j.podgorska@pakazwierzaka.plhttps://www.pakazwierzaka.pl/
Gilbertson and Page Europe Sp. z o.o.info@tricolor.plwww.tricolor.pl
ONERSbiuro@oners.plwww.oners.pl
KOTBURYbiuro@naszkotbury.plhttps://naszkotbury.pl/
Twin Sp. j.zamowienia@etwin.plhttp://disugual.pl/
LUPOVET POLSKAbiuro@lupovet.pllupovet.pl
Mealberry GmbHinfo@mealberry.dewww.mealberry.com
Milton sp. z o.o.jacek.miltoncdi@gmail.comwww.miltoncdi.com
Vet Planet Sp. z o.o.help@vetexpert.plhttps://vetexpert.eu/
Farmina Polskainfo.pl@farmina.comhttps://www.farmina.com/pl/
BioFeed Sp. z o.o.k.hofman@biofeed.plhttps://biofeedzoo.pl/
Animal Pharmaceutical Laboratories Sp. z o.o.d.zielinska@apl-health.euhttps://apl-health.eu/